Mississippi Chapter Awards Scholarships

May 1, 2015

The MS Chapter recently awarded scholarships to Alexys Ellis a senior from Murrah High School, Jada Sutton, Greenville High School and Deonante' Frazier a senior from Raymond High School during thir Annual Scholarship Awards Reception.  The keynote for the evening was David Gates, President, Atmos Energy Mississippi Division.


Seated (l-r) Alexys Ellis, recipient; David Gates, Atmos Energy, keynote; Deonante' Frazier, recipient and Don E Miner Scholar (absent from photo Jada Sutton recipient)

Standing (l-) Jimmie Coins, Jenae Stanley, Gerald Husband, Patricia Rucker, Louis Wright, Jean Jacobs, Naopleon Johnson, L. Danyel Dennis, Willie Alexander, Mary Davis, Malcolm Harvey, Evelyn Tate, Rickey Cotton and Betty Spencer








Patricia Rucker


Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2022 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.