List of Chapter Committees

AABE© Baltimore Chapter Committee Chairpersons (2017 - 2019)

·       Communications Chair- Jheannelle LaGuerre (Gas Settlements Analyst at Constellation)

·       Membership Chair- Jessica Brown (President of Fuller Brown Land Services)

·       Entrepreneurship Chair- Ammanuel Moore (Economic Development Manager at BGE)

·       Scholarship Chair – Michael Hunter (Chief Executive Officer at Entel, Inc)

Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2021 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.