Arkansas Chapter Executive Committee



AABE Arkansas Chapter Officers (2020 - 2021)

President - Maria Bunting Smedley, Esq., Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation

Vice President - Antoine Lucas, Southwest Power Pool

Secretary - Alice Wright, Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation

Treasurer - Brandiace Harrison, Entergy

Parlimentarian - Barbara Casey, Entergy


Committee Chairman

Scholarship Committee - Chris Bell, Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation

Community Outreach Committee - Lovita Griffen, Midcontinent Independent System Operator and Barbara Casey, Entergy

Membership Committee - Alice Wright, Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corporation and Erica Brooks, Southwest Power Pool

Programs and Events Committee - Elana Foley, Arkansas Public Service Commission

Communications Committee - Kandi Hughes, Esq., Southwest Power Pool

Fundraising/Finance Committee - Kendra Campbell, Southwest Power Pool

Legislative Committee - Ventrell Thompson, Entergy




AABE Southwest Regional Director

AABE National Board - Marie Knox, MISO view biography



Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2020 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.