Atlanta Chapter Executive Board


AABE®Atlanta Chapter Officers 2016-17  

Click the links below to view board member's bio.

AABE National Board of Directors from the Atlanta Chapter

  • Richard Holmes (Retired, Georgia Power), Board of Directors 2005 – 2013
  • Ralph Cleveland (AIG Insurance, formerly NICOR Gas/AGL), Board of Directors 2005 – 2014
  • LaDoris (Dot) Harris  (Director, U.S. Dept. of Energy), Board of Directors & National Secretary 2007 - 2011)

AABE Southeast Region Director

  • Eric Arnold (Georgia Power Company - AABE Atlanta Chapter) 2014-2016

AABE Atlanta Chapter Executive Committee Chairpersons

Elected officers serve two-year terms. The next chapter elections will occur in November 2017.

Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2019 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.