Executive Members

We are pleased to highlight our executive members and share their available respective bios in the hyperlinks provided below. 

(Please click on the "NAME" of the executive to view their bio)

Dominion Energy

Thomas F. Farrell, II David A. Christian Robert M. Blue
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer Executive Vice President and Chief Innovation Officer President and CEO - Power Delivery Group
Edward H. Baine Thomas P. Wohlfarth Becky Merritt
Senior Vice President - Distribution Senior Vice President - Regulatory Affairs Vice President - Human Resource
Simon C. Hodges Charlene J. Whitfield Roy S. Grier
Vice President – Corporate Strategy & Financial Analysis and Chief Risk Officer Vice President – Distribution Operations Vice President – Workplace Development
Morenike K. Miles Steve C. Wooten Carlos M. Brown
Vice President – Governance & Compliance Vice President – Information Technology Vice President and General Counsel
Tanya J. Ross Darius A. Johnson  
Vice President and General Auditor Vice President - Employee Engagement & Development  
Columbia Gas of Virginia Southside Electric Cooperative Edison Electric Institute
Brentley K. Archer Ronald White Lawrence E. Jones
President of Columbia Gas of Virginia Vice President - Members and Public Relations Vice President - International Programs


Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2019 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.