Cincinnati Chapter Executive Committee

AABE Cincinnati Chapter Executive Officers


Jim Vickers ; BTS - Business Technical Services 

Vice- President:

Billy Brantley ; Duke Energy


Samuel L. Vessel; Supervisor Gas Eng - Duke Energy


 Kimberly L. Glenn; Supvr, Dist. Design - Duke Energy  


AABE Cincinnati Chapter Committee Chairs:  

Deanna Wyche; Website - Duke Energy

Eugenia Davis; Scholarship - Duke Energy

Sam Vessel; Membership - Duke Energy  

Sharon Hall; Program - Duke Energy  

Kim Glenn; Other Community Services - Duke Energy


AABE Midwest Regional Coordinator:

W. Noble Billingsley; Consumers Energy - AABE Michigan Chapter (click to view biography)

Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2022 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.