Mississippi Chapter Executive Committee

            Officers 2020-2021

           President: Tammy Rankin, Entergy Mississippi, LLC

           Vice-president: Linda Waters, Atmos Energy

           Secretary: Dr. Alex Washington, Entergy Services, LLC

           Assistant secretary: Gayle Sims, MS Development Authority, Energy Division

           Treasurer: Patricia Rucker, Entergy Mississippi, LLC.

           Assistant treasurer: Daphne Davis, Atmos Energy  


           Board of Directors

Wilbert Corley, past president, Entergy Mississippi, LLC

Jimmie Coins, Atmos Energy

         Willie Alexander, Atmos Energy

         Gloria Johnson, Entergy Mississippi, Inc, Emeritus

         Lawrence JohnsonEntergy Mississippi, LLC

         Malcolm Harvey, Atmos Energy

        Louis Wright, Entergy Mississippi, LLC.         



            Southwest Region Coordinator

            Marie Knox, MISO Energy 


            Committee Chairpersons

            Membership: Jean Jacobs, Entergy Mississippi, LLC

            Scholarship: PatriciaRucker and Gayle Sims 

            Banquet/Luncheon: Patricia Rucker, Entergy Mississippi, Inc

            Golf Tournament: Louis Wright, Entergy Mississippi, Inc

            Communications: Linda Waters and Calvin Terrell, Atmos Energy

Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2023 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.