Oklahoma Chapter History

Oklahoma Chapter Past Presidents:

Wayne Williams (ONEOK) 2006-2008

Joseph McCormick IV (ONEOK) 2008-2010

National Board Members with Special Recognition from the Oklahoma Chapter:

James E. Stewart (Oklahoma Natural Gas) - Past Chair of NAACP's Energy and Economic Development Committee; Present at the 2nd official AABE National meeting in September 1977; AABE National JES Award named after him; he was the 1st recipient of the JES award in 1987 at the 10th Annual Conference in Washington, DC.

Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2022 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.