Chapter Committees

American Association of Blacks in Energy
Southeastern Missouri/Southern Illinois Chapter 
 
President - Hassan Helm hhelm@ameren.com
Vice President - Gwen Mizell gmizell@ameren.com
Tony Wilkins- Treasurer - twlkins@ameren.com
Ruth Anderson - Secretary - randerson@ameren.com
 
Communications/Website
Ruth Anderson– Chairperson
randeson@ameren.com
(217) 424-6531
 
Scholarship Committee
Karlton Thornton– Chairperson
kthornton@ameren.com
 
Board Members:
 
David St. James
davidstjames@gmail.com
 
Patrick Smith
psmith@ameren.com
 
Spencer Mason
smason@davidmason.com
 
 
 
 
 
Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2021 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.