List of Chapter Committees

American Association of Blacks in Energy®
Southeastern Missouri/Southern Illinois Chapter 

Hassan Helm, Ameren Illinois – President

Gwen Mizell, Ameren Missouri – Vice President

Tony Wilkins, Ameren Illinois – Treasurer

Ruth Anderson, Ameren Illinois – Secretary


Board at Large:

David St. James, Ameren Retiree

Patrick Smith, Ameren Missouri

Spencer Mason, David Mason&Associates

Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2021 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.