Chicago Chapter Executive Committee

Executive Officers

President - Marla Jarrett (Nicor Gas)

Vice President - Diana Sharpe (ComEd)

Treasurer - Lanita Greer (ComEd)

Secretary - Heather Moore (Peoples Gas)


Committee Chairpersons

Events/Programs – Schereina Howton and Lynn Sutton

Membership – John Findley

Communications – Ciera Oliver

Scholarship - Victoria Woods

Legislative Issues Public Policy (LIPP) - Vincent Johnson

Outreach - Jeff Carroll


Advisory Board

Isaac Akridge (Director, New Business Engineering & Design, ComEd)

Kevin B. Brookins (SVP, Strategy & Administration, ComEd)

Stephanie Hickman (President & CEO, Trice Construction)

Charles R. Matthews (President & CEO, Peoples Gas & North Shore Gas)

Anthony McCain (VP, Operations, AGL/Nicor)

George Williams (President & CEO, PMI Energy Solutions)


AABE National Board of Directors from the Chicago Chapter

Stephanie Hickman

George Williams



Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2019 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.