Rowan University 28h Annual Martin Luther King Jr. Scholarship breakfast.

January 29, 2014

A few members from AABE were present at Rowan University for their 28h Annual Martin Luther King Jr. Scholarship  breakfast.  We had the privilege of being addressed by the Keynote  speaker Mr. Martin Luther King, III.  Every year this event has hosted famous keynote speakers such as Danny Glover, Andrew Young, Harry Belafonte and other distinguished guests.  The breakfast supports the William H. Myers Scholarship Endowment Fund, which provides financial support for high-achieving students.  


Ronald Waters

Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2018 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.