Chapter Presidents

ALAMO REGION

Christine Patmon

CPS Energy

145 Navarro St

San Antonio, TX 78205 

CLPatmon@CPSEnergy.com             

 

ARKANSAS

Maria Smedley, VP HR & Strategy

Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corp.

AABE Arkansas Chapter

P.O. Box 1918

Little Rock, AR  72203

(501) 570-2282

Maria.Smedley@aecc.com         

 

ATLANTA

Antoinette Jackson, Environmental Analyst

Georgia Power Company

AABE Atlanta Chapter

P.O. Box 55216

Atlanta, GA  30308-5216

antbrown@southernco.com      

 

BALTIMORE

Ronni McTier, Energy Program Manager

14000 Castle Blvd. #1205

Silver Spring, MD 20904

(972) 689-5492

 

BIRMINGHAM

Monica McShan, Program Manager

Southern Company

3535 Colonnade Parkway

Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 992-7541

MMCSHAN@SOUTHERNCO.COM            

 

CALIFORNIA

Glennetta Green, Senior Workforce Planning Analyst

Southern California Edison

1515 Walnut Grove Avenue

Rosemead, CA 91770

Glennetta.green@sce.com                         

 

CHICAGO

Chanda Rowan

CHROWAN@SOUTHERNCO.COM           

 

COLUMBUS

Darren A. Shepard, Dir. Distribution SVCS Suppt.

American Electric Power

1 Riverside Plaza,

Columbus, OH 43215

(614) 716-3154

dashepard@aep.com   

 

DALLAS/FORT WORTH

Kristopher Butler

Vistra Corp

kristopher.butler@vistracorp.com

 

DELAWARE

Enid D. Wallace- Simms, Senior Public Affairs Manager

88MK95

P.O. Box 231

630 Martin Luther King Blvd

Wilmington, DE  19899-0231

(302) 429-3708

enid.wallace-simms@delmarva.com      

**Mailing Address:

AABE Delaware Chapter

Jacqueline Mayan

Eastern Shore Natural Gas

500 Energy Lane

Suite 200

Dover, DE 19901

 

DENVER

Monique Dyers, Energy Consultant

Ensight Energy Consulting, LLC

18601 Green Valley Ranch Blvd. #108

Suite 264

Denver, CO 80249

(720) 648-6554

mdyers@ensightenergyllc.com

 

EAST TENNESSEE

Althea Jones

AABE East Tennessee Chapter

P. O. Box 11446

Chattanooga, TN 37401

amreid@tva.gov                             

 

FLORIDA

Kathy Judkins, Senior Consultant for Civic, Charitable & Government Relations

SECO Energy

330 S. U.S. Hwy 301

Sumterville, FL 33585

(352) 569-9783

kathy.judkins@secoenergy.com               

 

GREATER BOSTON

Shalaya Morrissette, Sr. Technical Inspector

National Grid

40 Sylvan Road

Waltham, MA 02451-1120

(781) 674-6273

Shalaya.Morissette@nationalgrid.com  

 

GREATER NEW ORLEANS             

**Leadership Pending**

 

GULF COAST

Clinton Johnson

CLINTONJ@southernco.com   

 

HARRISBURG

Cheryl Walker Davis, Bureau Director, Office of Special Assistants

Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission

AABE Harrisburg Chapter

P.O. Box 61435

Harrisburg, PA 17106-1435

cwalksteps@gmail.com

 

HOUSTON

Twanna Hardy

twannahardy@gmail.com

**Mailing Address:

AABE Houston Chapter

P.O. Box 132723

Spring, TX 77393

 

INDIANA

Matthew Jefferson

MJefferson@misoenergy.org

 

KANSAS-MISSOURI

Laron Evans, Diverse Business Manager

Burns & McDonnel/Transmission & Distribution Services

9400 Ward Parkway

Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 823-7895

lmevans@burnsmcd.com           

 

MICHIGAN

Keiana Love

DTE Energy

Manager, DO RCO Strategy

(313) 410-3641

Keiana.love@dteenergy.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

Tammy Rankin

trankin@entergy.com  

**Mailing Address:

AABE Mississippi Chapter

P. O. Box 986

Jackson, MS  39205

 

NEW JERSEY

Jamar W. Tyndale, Manager Corporate Responsibility

PSEG Corporate Citizenship

80 Park Plaza

Newark, NJ  07102

Jamar.Tyndale@pseg.com            

 

NEW YORK METROPOLITAN

William Suggs, Senior Specialist

(212) 460-3799

suggsw@coned.com     

**Mailing Address:

AABE New York Chapter

P.O. Box 1127

New York, NY 10003

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Conitsha Barnes

Regulatory Affairs

550 South Tryon Street – DEC15A

Charlotte, NC 28202

Conitsha.Barnes@duke-energy.com        

(704) 382-2330                

**Mailing Address:

AABE North Carolina Chapter

P.O. Box 25951

Raleigh, NC  2761

 

PHILADELPHIA

Fabian Robinson, Manager, Corporate Applications

PJM Interconnection, LLC

2750 Munroe Blvd.

Audobon, PA 19403

(610) 666-3181

Fabian.Robinson@pjm.com

             

PITTSBURGH

**Leadership Pending**  

 

SAVANNAH

Eric Duncan, Power Quality Engineer

Georgia Power Company

P.O. Box 2051

Savannah, GA  31402

(912) 306-2305

eduncan@southernco.com        

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Adrienne Wright, Environmental Specialist

Dominion Energy Environment & Sustainability

AABE South Carolina Chapter

P.O. Box 7696

Columbia, SC 29202

(803) 217-7198

adrienne.wright@dominionenergy.com          

 

SOUTH JERSEY

Linda V. King

P.O. Box 465

Sicklerville, NJ 08081

(609) 707-4054/Cell

ladylinda0615@gmail.com                           

 

SOUTHEAST LOUISIANA

**Leadership Pending**

 

SOUTHEASTERN MISSOURI/SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

Hassan H. Helm, Electric Metering Supervisor

Ameren Illinois

2460 N Jasper St.

Decatur, IL 62526

(217) 424-8260

HHelm@ameren.com

 

TENNESSEE

Barbara R. Martin, Supervisor- Credit Operations Dept.

Memphis Light Gas & Water Division

220 S. Main Street

Memphis, TN 38103

(901) 528-4309

brmartin@mlgw.org      

 

VIRGINIA

Jesse Myrick

jesse.j.myrick@dominionenergy.com        

 

WASHINGTON DC METROPOLITAN

Serena A. Rwejuna

51 Louisiana Avenue, NW

Washington, DC 20001

(202) 879-3732

srwejuna@jonesday.com     

 

WISCONSIN

Jennifer Buchanan, Operations Manager - Northern Area

We Energies

262-502-6881

Jennifer.Buchanan@wecenergygroup.com                                   

Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2021 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.