Chapter Presidents

ALAMO REGION

Christine Patmon

CPS Energy

CLPatmon@CPSEnergy.com             

 

ARKANSAS

Maria Smedley

Arkansas Electric Cooperative Corp.

AABE Arkansas Chapter

P.O. Box 1918

Little Rock, AR  72203

Maria.Smedley@aecc.com         

 

ATLANTA

Heidi Boykin

Georgia Power Company

AABE Atlanta Chapter

P.O. Box 55216

Atlanta, GA  30308-5216

HLBOYKIN@southernco.com

 

BALTIMORE

Ronni McTier

Pepco Holdings an Exelon Company

 

BIRMINGHAM

Ernest L. Burnley Jr., MBA

Southern Co.

eburnley@southernco.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Glennetta Green

Southern California Edison

Glennetta.green@sce.com                         

 

CHICAGO

Chanda Rowan

Nicor Gas

CHROWAN@SOUTHERNCO.COM           

 

COLUMBUS

Darrell Butler

Burns & McDonnell

ddbutler@burnsmcd.com

 

DALLAS/FORT WORTH

Kristopher Butler

Vistra Energy

kristopher.butler@vistracorp.com

 

DELAWARE

Enid D. Wallace- Simms

enidhonora@gmail.com

**Mailing Address:

AABE Delaware Chapter

Jacqueline Mayan

Eastern Shore Natural Gas

500 Energy Lane

Suite 200

Dover, DE 19901

 

DENVER

Monique Dyers

Ensight Energy Consulting, LLC

mdyers@ensightenergyllc.com

 

EAST TENNESSEE

Ketha Richardson

EPB

AABE East Tennessee Chapter

P. O. Box 11446

Chattanooga, TN 37401

richardsonkk@epb.net                         

 

FLORIDA

Kathy Judkins

SECO Energy

kathy.judkins@secoenergy.com               

 

GREATER BOSTON

Shalaya Morrissette

National Grid

Shalaya.Morissette@nationalgrid.com  

 

GREATER NEW ORLEANS             

**Leadership Pending**

 

GULF COAST

Erica Wells

EWELLS@SOUTHERNCO.COM

 

HARRISBURG

Cheryl Walker Davis

Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission

AABE Harrisburg Chapter

P.O. Box 61435

Harrisburg, PA 17106-1435

cwalksteps@gmail.com

 

HOUSTON

Twanna Hardy

twannahardy@gmail.com

**Mailing Address:

AABE Houston Chapter

P.O. Box 132723

Spring, TX 77393

 

INDIANA

Matthew Jefferson

MISO

MJefferson@misoenergy.org

 

KANSAS-MISSOURI

Laron Evans

Burns & McDonnel/Transmission & Distribution Services

lmevans@burnsmcd.com           

 

MICHIGAN

Keiana Love

DTE Energy

American Association of Blacks in Energy - Michigan

37637 Five Mile Rd. #405

Livonia, MI 48154

Keiana.love@dteenergy.com

 

MINNESOTA

Sam Powers, Planner Buyer, Procurement Service Center

Xcel Energy

 

Sam.O.Powers@xcelenergy.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

Linda Waters  

Atmos Energy

**Mailing Address:

AABE Mississippi Chapter

P. O. Box 986

Jackson, MS  39205

yolinda.waters@atmosenergy.com

 

NEW JERSEY

Leticia Spencer

Lead Auditor- R, Internal Audit Services

PSEG         

 

NEW YORK METROPOLITAN

William Suggs

ConEdison

suggsw@coned.com     

**Mailing Address:

AABE New York Chapter

P.O. Box 1127

New York, NY 10003

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Conitsha Barnes

Duke Energy

Conitsha.Barnes@duke-energy.com                     

**Mailing Address:

AABE North Carolina Chapter

P.O. Box 25951

Raleigh, NC  2761

 

NORTHEAST OHIO

Terry Malone

First Energy

malonet@firstenergycorp.com

 

PHILADELPHIA

Fabian Robinson

PJM Interconnection, LLC

Fabian.Robinson@pjm.com

             

PITTSBURGH

**Leadership Pending**  

 

SAVANNAH

Eric Duncan

Georgia Power Company

eduncan@southernco.com        

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Eric Tatum

Dominion Energy

AABE South Carolina Chapter

P.O. Box 7696

Columbia, SC 29202

eric.tatum@dominionenergy.com

 

SOUTH JERSEY

Linda V. King

P.O. Box 465

Sicklerville, NJ 08081

ladylinda0615@gmail.com                           

 

SOUTHEAST LOUISIANA

**Leadership Pending**

 

SOUTHEASTERN MISSOURI/SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

Hassan H. Helm

Ameren Illinois

HHelm@ameren.com

 

TENNESSEE

Barbara R. Martin

 

VIRGINIA

Jesse Myrick

Dominion Energy

jesse.j.myrick@dominionenergy.com        

 

WASHINGTON DC METROPOLITAN

Keturah Brown

Sidley Austin LLP

keturah.brown@sidley.com

 

WISCONSIN

Jennifer Buchanan

We Energies

Jennifer.Buchanan@wecenergygroup.com                                   

Terms of Use   |   © Copyright 2022 American Association of Blacks in Energy. Site by Filnet.